Skip Navigation

Staff

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z
Name Title Phone Email
Albuna, Mary Grace Project Manager 404-778-4825 MaryGrace.Albuna@emoryhealthcare.org
Armstrong, Casey Program Coordinator, Assistant to Dr. Sheryl Heron 404-778-2608 casey.harris@emoryhealthcare.org
Ashley, Sharon Administrative Manager 404-251-8865 sashley@emory.edu
Belay, Zena Worku Sr. Program Coordinator
Belgrave, Alison Financial Analyst, Sr. abelgra@emory.edu
Binney, Zachary Student Researcher 404-727-6582 zachary.orion.binney@emory.edu
Blalock, Brian Clinical Research Coordinator I
Bynes, Pamela wlu2@emory.edu
Calcaterra, Anna Marie (Rie) Clinical Business Manager, Sr. 404-778-1713 acalc01@emory.edu
Carroll, Caitrin PT Clinical Research Interviewer II
Carvalho, Galileu Sr. Business Operations Manager 404-712-1602 galileu.carvalho@emoryhealthcare.org
Cassel, Amber Clinical Operations Manager, EUH/EJCH 404-712-0016 amber.cassel@emoryhealthcare.org
Ciaravella, Nick Research
Cleveland, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 404-778-5975 wlu2@emory.edu
Cook, N. Renee Clinical Research Nurse 404-778-1585 ncook@emory.edu
Cuestas, Jill Assistant Director, Program jill.cuestas@emory.edu
Daniel, Dale Clinical Research Nurse I 404-778-1713 dale.daniel@emory.edu
Danielczok, Grzegorz EMT Paramedic- Clinical Research Coordinator 1 PRN/Temp
DeRose, Joe Software Engineer LITS Joe.DeRose@emory.edu
Dillard, Kelvin Accountant 404-712-1807 kelvin.dillard@emoryhealthcare.org
EM, Admin 404-712-1577
Elhalaby, Salim
Evans, Kelsey Clinical Research Coordinator II
Gebrewahd, Genet Accounting Assistant 404-712-1413 genet.gebrewahd@emoy.edu
Helmken, Lee Project Coordinator 404-251-8837 lhelmke@emory.edu
Hendershot, Kristopher Sr. Research Interviewer kahend2@emory.edu
Hood, Kira Part Time Research Interviewer II
Howard, Vickie Administrative Assistant 404-251-8831 vhoward@emory.edu
Johnson, Jacquie Residency Program Coordinator I, Peds 404-251-8866 jacquie.r.johnson@emory.edu
Jones-Render, Ida Business Mgr: HR & Recruiting 404-712-2580 ida.jones-render@emory.edu
Kobic, Ajdin Sr. Research Interviewer
Krueger, Patrick Physician Extender 404-251-8921
Leistikow, Peter Research
Lunney, Mike Clinical research Nurse I 404-778-1713 mlunney@emory.edu
Mann, Natasha Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Mansfield, Lovie Clinical Research Nurse I
McAdams, Robin Office Manager 404-686-3845 robin.mcadams@emoryhealthcare.org
McCann, Leslie Office Manager 404-712-2540 lemccan@emory.edu
Mehta, Monica Program Coordinator - CARES 404-712-2772 mmehta5@emory.edu
Miller, Dwayne 444-444-4444 dmill30@emory.edu
Moran, Timothy Associate Research Scientist
Morison, Kathryn Research
Morrison, Jennifer
Nasser, Avou Clinical Research Nurse I
Nelson, Barbie Certified Coder 404-712-2521 barbie.nelson@emoryhealthcare.org
Nieb, Sharon Associate Program Director sharon.lynn.nieb@emory.edu
O'Dell, Jr., Timothy Data Support Analyst
Orme, Delia Administrative Assistant 404-616-6419 dorme@emory.edu
Overcash, Marc
Owens, Desrine Administrative Assistant 404-251-8921 deowens@emory.edu
Page, Sandra Clinical Business Manager, Sr. 404-778-2968 sdpage@emory.edu
Pate, Patti ptpate@emory.edu
Patel, Sanam Research Interviewer, Sr. spat225@emory.edu
Rammo, Fadi Clinical Business Manager fadi.rammo@emory.edu
Rhoden, Kanisha Administrative Assistant
Robb, Rachel Program Coordinator 404-712-2772 rachel.robb@emory.edu
Rodriguez, Wendy Research
Rothfusz, Christopher Research Interviewer, Sr.
Rushing, Nanette Program Coordinator 404-251-8828 nlrushi@emory.edu
Semakula, Miriam Clinical Research Nurse 404-778-1713 miriam.semakula@emoryhealthcare.org
Smith, Randall Decision Support Analyst
Smith, Randall Decision Support Analyst
Stanley, Nicholas Clinical Research Coordinator II
Stevens, Chris Medical Staff Support Liaison 404-778-2624 christopher.stevens@emoryhealthcare.org
Stringfellow, Donna Pediatric Coordinator 404-785-7142 donna_stringfellow@oz.ped.emory.edu
Taylor, Pinkie Reimbursement Coordinator
Thomas, Tiffany Administrative Assistant (Temp) 404-778-2608 tiffany.thomas2@emory.edu
Thomas, Veronique Program Coordinatior 404-616-9211 Vthoma6@emory.edu
Tomblin, Ron Crash Injury Investigator, Lead
Vanairsdale, Sharon RN, Instructor 404-712-2704 sharon.vanairsdale@emoryhealthcare.org
Vellano, Kimberly Sr. Program Associate, CARES
Vijayan, Deepthi Applications Dev/Analyst, Lead, SOM IT deepthi.vijayan@emory.edu
Vishwarupa, Visani Research Interviewer 404-251-8839 vvasani@emory.edu
Walker, Vanessa Residency Program Coord II, Peds vanessa_walker@oz.ped.emory.edu
Wang, Jun Research Specialist 404-727-2389 jwang26@emory.edu
West, DeMarlo Residency Program Coordinator demarlo.west@emory.edu
Williams, Alaina Clinical Research Nurse II
Zyabletsova, Julia Decision Support Analyst
, Yeqing ycheng7@emory.edu