Skip Navigation

Fellows

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z
Name Title Phone Email
Almehbash, Abdullah EMS Fellow a.almehbash@emory.edu
Backster, Anika Research Fellow 404-686-3845 anika.backster@emory.edu
Blum, Eliot eliot.h.blum@emory.edu
Clery, Michael michael.j.clery@emory.edu
Cloutier Henn, Megan megan.cloutier@emory.edu
Colovos, Nick nick.colovos@emory.edu
Farrah, Hillary hillary.justine.farrah@emory.edu
Khalid, Usama usama.khalid@emory.edu
Kuntz, Joanne Associate Professor joanne.kuntz@emoryhealthcare.org
Mielke, Dawn Part Time EM Physician/FT Student Health dmielke@emory.edu
Nix, Kahra kahra.nix@emory.edu
Nugent, Katherine Assistant Professor klnugen@emory.edu
Patel, Deepa Critical Care Fellow deepa.patel@emory.edu
Pendley, Andrew Assistant Professor 404-712-1577 andrew.mcleod.pendley@emory.edu
Perry, Michael Admin Fellow michael.c.perry@emoryhealthcare.org
Ratcliff, Jonathan Assistant Professor in Emergency Medicine 404-251-8921 jratcli@emory.edu
Sergeeva, Elena Post Doc 404-727-2389 elena.sergeeva@emory.edu
Sizemore, Emma emma.sizemore@emory.edu
Smith, Tricia tsmit31@emory.edu
Terry, Nataisia nataisia.terry@emory.edu
Vichich, Robert robert.david.vichich@emory.edu
Wallace, Bradley Ultrasound Fellow b.wallace@emory.edu
Whitley, Jeremy Sports Medicine Fellow, Moonlighter jeremy.whitley@emory.edu
Yousuf, Seema Research Instructor 404-712-2540 seema.yousuf@emory.edu
Zeidan, Amy
,
,
,
,
,