Faculty

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z
Name Title Phone Email
Abramow, Marc D Clinician 678-474-7100 marc.abramow@emoryhealthcare.org
Ackerman, Jeremy Clinician Researcher 404-251-8846 jdacker@emory.edu
Ander, Douglas S. Asst. Dean for Medical Education, Director, Student Clerkship 404-251-8829 dander@emory.edu
Armstrong, Ryan Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 ryan.armstrong@emory.edu
Atallah, Hany Asst. Medical Director, Grady ECC 404-616-6419 hatalla@emory.edu
Atif, Fahim Senior Associate 404-727-2389 fatif@emory.edu
Basavaraju, Sridhar Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 sbasava@emory.edu
Beck, Sierra C. Instructor - CT 404-251-8866 sierra.c.beck@emory.edu
Berman, Brian 678-474-7100 bermb@aol.com
Blanton, Jann L. Part-time Clinician 404-616-6419 jlblantonmd@comcast.net
Braxley, Nicole Clinician Educator 404-778-5975 nmlynsk@emory.edu
Bryant, Alyssa Assistant Professor 404-788-5975 alyssa.r.bryant@emory.edu
Cannon, Jesse Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 jbcanno@emory.edu
Capes, James P. (Pat) MedicalDirector EUHM ED 404-686-3845 jcapes@emory.edu
Chang, Arthur S. Director, Medical Toxicology Clerkship 404-686-3845 aschang@emory.edu
Chesson, Douglas 404-778-5975 douglas.chesson@emory.edu
Daul, Anne Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 anne.m.daul@emory.edu
Davis, Timothy E. Part-time Clinician 404-251-8921 tdavi02@emory.edu
DeSandre, Paul Clinician Educator - Palliative Care 404-251-8921 pdesandre@emory.edu
Demestihas, Menelaos Clinician Educator mdemest@emory.edu
Edwards, Carrie Clinician 678-474-7100 carrie.edwards@emoryhealthcare.org
Edwards, Carrie Clinician 404-686-3845 carrie.edwards@emoryhealthcare.org
Emeli, Iyesatta Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 imassaq@emory.edu
Espinoza, Tamara Assistant Professor 404-251-8831 tamara.espinoza@emory.edu
Forster, Robert robert.a.forster@emory.edu
Franks, Nicole M. Fellowship Co-Director Chief Quality Officer - EUHM 404-686-3845 ncmarti@emory.edu
Friedman, Brenda Medical Director 678-474-7100 brenda.friedman@emoryhealthcare.org
Fusaro, Angela Assistant professor 404-778-5975 angela.marie.fusaro@emory.edu
Gillespie, Darria Asssitant Professor 404-778-5975 darria.long.gillespie@emory.edu
Graitcer, Samuel Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 sgraitc@emory.edu
Griffiths, Arthur A Clinician 678-474-7100 arthur.griffiths@emoryhealthcare.org
Haley, Jr., Leon L. Vice-Chair for Clinical Affairs - Grady Health Systems, Medical Director Grady ECC 404-616-6419 leon.haley@emory.edu
Hankin, Abigail Clinician Researcher 404-251-8831 ahankin@emory.edu
Hardy, Susanne Assistant Professor susanne.hardy@emory.edu
Heilpern, Katherine L Ada Lee and Pete Correll Professor and Chair 404-778-5924 kheilpe@emory.edu
Heron, Sheryl L Assoc. Residency Director 404-251-8865 sheron@emory.edu
Hess, Jeremy Asst Research Director 404-251-8831 jhess@emory.edu
Hogan, Mark Clinician 678-474-7100 mark.hogan@emoryhealthcare.org
Houry, Debra E. Vice Chair for Research, Director, Center for Injury Control 404-251-8831 dhoury@emory.edu
Hua, Fang Senior Associate 404-727-7614 fhua2@emory.edu
Hunt, Rick Volunteer Faculty 770-488-1230 rhunt@cdc.gov
Huot, Chad P. Clinician Educator 404-251-8828 chuot@emory.edu
Ikpe, Edidiong Clinician Educator 404-251-8921 eikpe@emory.edu
Iledare, Elizabeth Instructor of Emergency Medicine 404-686-7449 elizabeth.iledare@emory.edu
Isakov, Alexander Director, Section of Prehospital & Disaster Medicine, Med. Dir. Emory Flight, Asst. Medical Director - Grady EMS, Exec Dir. CEPAR 404-712-1301 aisakov@emory.edu
Kaslow, Nadine Faculty - Joint Appointment 404-616-4757 nkaslow@emory.edu
Kazzi, Ziad N. Medical Toxicologist 404-616-9211 zkazzi@emory.edu
Keadey, Matthew T. Medical Director - Emory Hospital ED 404-712-1577 mkeadey@emory.edu
Keyes, Christine E. Assoc. Director International Health Programs 404-778-5924 cekeyes@emory.edu
Lairet, Julio Assistant Professor 404-686-3845 julio.lairet@emory.edu
Lall, Michelle Assistant Professor michelle.d.lall@emory.edu
Lamberson, Melissa J. Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 mlamber@emory.edu
Lamm, Ruth Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 rlamm@emory.edu
Liebzeit, Jason Clinician Educator 404-251-8881 jliebze@emory.edu
Lloyd, John H Medical Director Rural Metro EMS 404-686-3845 jhlloyd@emory.edu
Lowery-North, Douglas W Vice-Chair for Clinical Affairs - Emory Healthcare 404-712-1577 dlowery@emory.edu
Mack, Lisa R. Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 lmack@emory.edu
Martinez, Ricardo Volunteer Faculty 404-385-2551 rmartinez@safetyintelligence.com
Martinez, Ricardo Clinician Educator 770-499-8356 rmart03@emory.edu
Mathew, Anitha Assistant Professor 404-251-8831 aemath2@emory.edu
Matthews, Andre' Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 armatth@emory.edu
McNally, Bryan F. Assoc. Medical Director, Emory Flight 404-778-5924 bmcnall@emory.edu
Mchezaji, Tayari Clinician 678-474-7100 tayari.mchezaji@emoryhealthcare.org
Meer, Jehangir Director of Ultrasound jehangir.meer@emory.edu
Meloy, Patrick Instructor patrickmeloy@emory.edu
Minor, Kyle Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 kyle.minor@emory.edu
Moore, Brooks L. Clinician Educator 404-616-6419 bmoor02@emory.edu
Morgan, Brent W. Asst. Medical Dir., Ga. Poison Center 404-251-8870 bmorg02@emory.edu
Nagrani, Sidhant Assistant Professor 404-778-5975 sidhant.nagrani@emory.edu
Natarajan, Nimmi Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 nirmala.natarajan@emoryhealthcare.org
Nolan, Peta-Gay Instructor 404-686-3845 peta-gay.nolan@emory.edu
O'Donnell, Kathleen T. Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 kodonne@emory.edu
Osborne, Anwar D. Director, ECLH CDU and Chest Pain Center 404-686-3845 adosbor@emory.edu
Oyewo, Adetolu Instructor adetolu.oyewo@emory.edu
Pesik, Nicki T. Volunteer Faculty 404-639-3623 npesik@emory.edu
Phelps, Shean Adjunct Assistant Professor
Pitts, Stephen R. Clinical Researcher 404-686-3845 srpitts@emory.edu
Pollock, Daniel A. Volunteer Clinical Faculty 404-639-4237 dap1@cdc.gov
Pringle, Kimberly Volunteer Faculty
Pruitt, Terri Melvin Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 tmelvin@emory.edu
Quest, Tammie E. Director of WHSC Center for Palliative Care 404-712-1577 tquest@emory.edu
Ross, Michael A. Medical Director of Observation Medicine, Fellowship Co-Director 404-712-1577 maross@emory.edu
Salhi, Bisan A. Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 bsalhi@emory.edu
Sanders, Stephen Assistant Professor smsand2@emory.edu
Sasser, Scott M. Dir. of International Medicine 404-686-3819 ssasser@emory.edu
Sayeed, Iqbal Senior Associate 404-712-2540 isayeed@emory.edu
Schier, Joshua G. Medical Toxicologist 404-616-9211 jgschie@emory.edu
Schiff, Patty Volunteer Faculty pschiff@emory.edu
Schwartz, Michael Medical Toxicologist, Volunteer Faculty 404-616-9211 mdschwa@emory.edu
Shah, Bijal 404-251-8871 bijal.shah@emory.edu
Shah, Lekha Director of Pediatric Ultrasound 404-251-8866 lashah@emory.edu
Shahpar, Cyrus cyrus.shahpar@emory.edu
Shayne, Philip H. Vice Chair for Education & Residency Program Director 404-251-8865 pshayne@emory.edu
Siegelman, Jeffrey Clinical Educator 404-251-8868 jnsiege@emory.edu
Singal, Shruti Clinical Educator 404-686-3845 ssingal@emory.edu
Slivka-Villalon, Laura Assistant Professor (MEST PT) 404-686-3845 laura.f.slivka-villalon@emory.edu
Stein, Donald G. Director, TBI Lab 404-712-2540 dstei04@emory.edu
Stettner, Edward A. Asst. Residency Director 404-251-8865 estettn@emory.edu
Sugerman, David Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 dsugerm@emory.edu
Tadayon, Lisa lisa.n.tadayon@emory.edu
Taylor, Todd Director of Post-Graduate Education todd.andrew.taylor@emory.edu
Thomas, Jerry D. Medical Toxicologist 404-686-3845 jdthoma@emory.edu
Thompson, Byron P. Part-time Clinician 404-616-6419 bpthomp@emory.edu
Vaidyanathan, Lekshmi Assistant Professor 404-251-8870 lekshmi.vaidyanathan@emory.edu
Wallenstein, Joshua N. Clerkship Director 404-712-1577 jwalle2@emory.edu
Wang, Richard Y. Part-time Clinician Educator 404-251-8921 rywang@emory.edu
Wheatley, Matthew A. Clinician Educator 404-616-6419 mwheatl@emory.edu
White, Melissa H. Asst. Residency Director, Medical Director of Johns Creek Fire 404-251-8865 mhwhite@emory.edu
Wong, Stella Toxicologist 404-616-9211 scwong2@emory.edu
Wright, David W. Director, Emergency Neurosciences 404-778-1709 david.wright@emory.edu
Wu, Daniel T. Asst. Medical Director, Grady ECC 404-616-6419 dtwu@emory.edu
Yancey, II, Arthur H. Medical Dir., Grady EMS & Fulton Cty Emergency Comm. Center 404-251-8870 iyancey@emory.edu