Skip Navigation

Faculty

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z
Name Title Phone Email
Abramow, Marc D Clinician 678-474-7100 marc.abramow@emoryhealthcare.org
Ackerman, Jeremy Clinician Researcher 404-251-8846 jdacker@emory.edu
Ander, Douglas S. Asst. Dean for Medical Education, Director, Student Clerkship 404-251-8829 dander@emory.edu
Atallah, Hany Asst. Medical Director, Grady ECC 404-616-6419 hatalla@emory.edu
Atif, Fahim Assist Professor 404-727-3639 fatif@emory.edu
Basavaraju, Sridhar Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 sbasava@emory.edu
Blanton, Jann L. Part-time Clinician 404-616-6419 jlblantonmd@comcast.net
Bloom, Ingrid Assistant Professor ibloom@emory.edu
Bromberek, Elaine elaine.bromberek@emory.edu
Caglar, Selin selin.caglar@emoryhealthcare.org
Carr, Michael Assistant Professor michael.j.carr@emory.edu
Carroll, Stephen stephen.carroll@emory.edu
Chen, Justin 678-474-7000
Chesson, Douglas Instructor 404-778-5975 douglas.chesson@emory.edu
Chowa, Erika Instructor, MEST erika.phindile.chowa@emory.edu
Cousins, Vanessa Sr. Associate vcousin@emory.edu
Das, Shamie sdas@emory.edu
DeSandre, Paul Clinician Educator - Palliative Care 404-251-8921 pdesandre@emory.edu
Deal, Anna Asst. Professor anna.k.deal@emory.edu
DellaGrotta, Keith keith.e.dellagrotta@emory.edu
Dudley, Christopher cdudle2@emory.edu
Edwards, Carrie Clinician 678-474-7100 carrie.edwards@emoryhealthcare.org
Edwards, Carrie Clinician 404-686-3845 carrie.edwards@emoryhealthcare.org
Emeli, Iyesatta Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 imassaq@emory.edu
Espinoza, Tamara Assistant Professor 404-251-8831 tamara.espinoza@emory.edu
Ford, Kristopher 3133185513 kristopher.k.ford@emory.edu
Franks, Nicole M. Fellowship Co-Director Chief Quality Officer - EUHM 404-686-3845 ncmarti@emory.edu
Friedman, Brenda Medical Director 678-474-7100 brenda.friedman@emoryhealthcare.org
Gipson, Katrina katrina.annette.gipson@emory.edu
Gittinger, Matthew matthew.gittinger@EMORY.EDU
Gittinger, Melissa melissa.l.gittinger@emory.edu
Glass, Stuart stuart.w.glass@emory.edu
Graitcer, Samuel Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 sgraitc@emory.edu
Guttman, Joshua Assistant Professor drjoshuaguttman@gmail.com
Hankin, Abigail Clinician Researcher 404-251-8831 ahankin@emory.edu
Hardy, Susanne Assistant Professor susanne.hardy@emory.edu
Heron, Sheryl L 404-778-5975 sheron@emory.edu
Hogan, Mark Clinician 678-474-7100 mark.hogan@emoryhealthcare.org
Houry, Debra E. 404-251-8831 dhoury@emory.edu
Hudak, Lauren lhudak@emory.edu
Hughes, George george.bassett.hughes@emory.edu
Hunt, Rick Volunteer Faculty 202-456-6078 richard_c_hunt@nsc.eop.gov
Huot, Chad P. Clinician Educator 404-808-0886 chuot@emory.edu
Iledare, Elizabeth Instructor of Emergency Medicine 404-686-7449 elizabeth.iledare@emory.edu
Isakov, Alexander Director, Section of Prehospital & Disaster Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine Medical Director, Air Life Georgia Medical Director, Sandy Springs Fire Rescue Department Program Director, EMS Fellowship Medical Director, Emory-Grady EMS Biosafety Transport Program Executive Director, Emory Office of Critical Event Preparedness and Response 404-712-1301 aisakov@emory.edu
KIm, Inho inho.kim@emory.edu
Kapil, Vikas Volunteer Faculty- Research, teaching, and mentorship
Kaslow, Nadine Faculty - Joint Appointment 404-616-4757 nkaslow@emory.edu
Kaylor, Jordan jkaylor@emory.edu
Kazzi, Ziad N. Medical Toxicologist 404-616-9211 zkazzi@emory.edu
Keadey, Matthew T. Medical Director - Emory Hospital ED 404-712-1577 mkeadey@emory.edu
Khan, Monica Instructor, MEST monica.khan@emory.edu
Khurana, Ruchir Clinician ruchir.khurana@emoryhealthcare.org
Kumar, Lekshmi Assistant Professor 404-251-8870 lekshmi.vaidyanathan@emory.edu
Lairet, Julio Assistant Professor 404-686-3845 julio.lairet@emory.edu
Lall, Michelle Assistant Professor Asst. Residency Director michelle.d.lall@emory.edu
Lamberson, Melissa J. Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 mlamber@emory.edu
Leach, George Clinician Educator gleach@emory.edu
Lewis, John
Liebzeit, Jason Clinician Educator 404-251-8881 jliebze@emory.edu
Lindsey, Steven Assistant Professor steven.m.lindsey@emory.edu
Lloyd, John H Medical Director Rural Metro EMS 404-686-3845 jhlloyd@emory.edu
Ma, Marek
Mack, Lisa R. Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 lmack@emory.edu
Martinez, Ricardo Volunteer Faculty 404-385-2551 rmartinez@safetyintelligence.com
Martinez, Ricardo Clinician Educator 770-499-8356 rmart03@emory.edu
Matthews, Andre' Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 armatth@emory.edu
Maybury, Alexander Clinical Instructor 6095402565 alexander.maybury@emoryhealthcare.org
McMahon, William
McMahon, William james.oshea@emory.edu
McNally, Bryan F. Assoc. Medical Director, Emory Flight 404-778-5924 bmcnall@emory.edu
Meloy, Patrick patrickmeloy@emory.edu
Minkhorst, Olivia olivia.minkhorst@emory.edu
Moore, Brooks L. Clinician Educator 404-616-6419 bmoor02@emory.edu
Moore, Kristen kristen.grabow.moore@emory.edu
Morgan, Brent W. Asst. Medical Dir., Ga. Poison Center 404-251-8870 bmorg02@emory.edu
Nakajima, Yuko
Natarajan, Nimmi Clinician Educator 404-686-3845 nirmala.natarajan@emoryhealthcare.org
O'Donnell, Kathleen T. Assistant Professor 404-686-3845 kodonne@emory.edu
O'Shea, James Assistant Professor james.oshea@emoryhealthcare.org
Oh, Laura laura.oh@emory.edu
Osborne, Anwar D. Director, ECLH CDU and Chest Pain Center 404-686-3845 adosbor@emory.edu
Patino, Andres Instructor andres.m.patino@emory.edu
Peacock, Elizabeth Instructor
Phelps, Shean Adjunct Assistant Professor
Piotrowski, Melissa Assistant Professor melissa.piotrowski@emory.edu
Pruitt, Terri Melvin Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 tmelvin@emory.edu
Quest, Tammie E. Director of WHSC Center for Palliative Care 404-712-1577 tquest@emory.edu
Robertson, Jennifer Assistant Professor jennifer.robertson2@emory.edu
Robinson III, Elijah elijah.robinson@emory.edu
Rosing, Mark Assistant Professor mark.rosing@emory.edu
Ross, Michael A. Medical Director of Observation Medicine, Fellowship Co-Director 404-712-1577 maross@emory.edu
Rupp, Jonathan PhD
Sabharwal, Maneesha Clinical Instructor maneesha.sabharwal@emory.edu
Salhi, Bisan A. Clinician Educator 404-712-1577 bsalhi@emory.edu
Sanders, Stephen Assistant Professor smsand2@emory.edu
Sayeed, Iqbal Assistant Professor 404-727-3639 isayeed@emory.edu
Schier, Joshua G. Medical Toxicologist 404-616-9211 jgschie@emory.edu
Schrager, Justin Assistant Professor jschrag@emory.edu
Shah, Bijal 404-251-8871 bijal.shah@emory.edu
Shah, Lekha Director of Pediatric Ultrasound 404-251-8866 lashah@emory.edu
Shahid, Jawad jawad.shahid@emory.edu
Shayne, Philip H. Vice Chair for Education & Residency Program Director 404-251-8865 pshayne@emory.edu
Siegelman, Jeffrey Clinical Educator Assistant Residency Director 404-251-8868 jnsiege@emory.edu
Siegelson, Henry hsiegel@emory.edu
Singal, Shruti Clinical Educator 404-686-3845 ssingal@emory.edu
Slivka-Villalon, Laura Assistant Professor (MEST PT) 404-686-3845 laura.f.slivka-villalon@emory.edu
Smith, Monique Instructor smith.monique@gmail.com
Steck, Alaina alaina.steck@emory.edu
Stein, Donald G. Director, TBI Lab 404-712-2540 dstei04@emory.edu
Strickler, Samantha
Tadayon, Lisa lisa.n.tadayon@emory.edu
Taylor, Todd Director of Post-Graduate Education todd.andrew.taylor@emory.edu
Thomas, Jerry D. Medical Toxicologist 404-686-3845 jdthoma@emory.edu
Van Curen, Adrienne Assistant Professor adrienne.van.curen@emory.edu
Wali, Bushra Research Instructor bwali@emory.edu
Wallace, Randy randy.l.wallace@emory.edu
Wallenstein, Joshua N. Clerkship Director 404-712-1577 jwalle2@emory.edu
Wang, Richard Y. Part-time Clinician Educator 404-251-8921 rywang@emory.edu
Wheatley, Matthew A. Clinician Educator 404-616-6419 mwheatl@emory.edu
White, Melissa H. Assoc. Residency Director, Medical Director of Johns Creek Fire 404-251-8865 mhwhite@emory.edu
Womack, Matthew PRN Physician
Wong, Stella Toxicologist 404-616-9211 scwong2@emory.edu
Wood, Daniel Assistant Professor 404-712-1577 dawood@emory.edu
Wright, David W. Director, Emergency Neurosciences 404-778-1709 david.wright@emory.edu
Wu, Daniel T. Asst. Medical Director, Grady ECC 404-616-6419 dtwu@emory.edu
Yaffee, Anna ayaffee@emory.edu
Yancey, II, Arthur H. Medical Dir., Grady EMS & Fulton Cty Emergency Comm. Center 404-251-8870 iyancey@emory.edu
Zdradzinski, Michael Sr. Associate
Zeidan, Amy