Skip Navigation

Associate Providers

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z
Name Title Phone Email
Abiri, Autherine
Adebayo, Monsurat
Adeyemo, Oluwatoke 404-686-3845 oluwatoke.adeyemo@emoryhealthcare.org
Ailleo, Amanda
Alexander, Elizabeth
Anyaoha, Forstina
Arrington, John Nurse Practitioner 404-686-7449 john.arrington@emory.edu
Ashooh, Meredith Nurse Practitioner
Barker, James PRN Physician Assistant
Barnette, Katherine Nurse Practitiioner 404.616-1359 kcbarn3@emory.edu
Bhatia, Aminta Physician Assistant
Blackmon, Ebony Physician Assistant 404-251-8921
Bowers, Dale dale.bowers@emoryhealthcare.org
Breor, Lauren
Brown, Andrea Nurse Practitioner 404-712-2908 andrea.brown@emoryhealthcare.org
Brown, Eric Nurse Practitioner eric.j.brown@emoryhealthcare.org
Brown, Lindsey Physician Assistant
Brunson, Kimille Nurse Practitioner
Cartwright, Beverly Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 beverly.cartwright@emoryhealthcare.org
Castello, Samantha
Cavazos, Sara Nurse Practitioner sara.vail@emoryhealthcare.org
Chesnut, Ryan Nurse Practitioner
Christian, Dana Nurse Practioner 404-686-3171 dana.christian@emoryhealthcare.org
Coxall, Kendra kendra.chantelle.coxall@emory.edu
Davis, Latera
Davis, Philip Nurse Practitioner philip.davis@emoryhealthcare.org
Delancy, Lisa Nurse Practitioner
Dillard, Phillip Nurse Practitioner
Douglass, Brian Physician Assistant 404-686-3845 brian.douglass@emoryhealthcare.org
Economy, Lee N. Nurse Practitioner 404-712-2908 Lee_economy@emoryhealthcare.org
Eddy, Brittany brittany.a.eddy@emory.edu
Eickmeyer, Glenda Nurse Practitioner glenda.eickmeyer@emoryhealthcare.org
Eid, Christina Physician Assistant
Evans, Dian Dowling Emergency Nurse Practioner 404-712-2908 dian.evans@emoryhealthcare.org
Falconer, Dwanna Nurse Practitioner dwanna.falconer@emory.edu
Fodor, Whitney PRN Nurse Practitioner
French, Christiane Physician Assistant 404-686-2435 christiane.french@emoryhealthcare.org
Fuller, Ronald Nurse Practitioner
Geeslin, Whitney Physician Assistant whitney.geeslin@emoryhealthcare.org
Gibson, Janai
Gilbert, Allie
Girodo, Eleanor PRN Nurse Practitioner
Gisness, Christine M. Nurse Practioner 404-616-2046 cgisnes@emory.edu
Glasheen, Debra Ann Nurse Practitioner 404-616-1359 dglashe@emory.edu
Gomes, Antonio J. Physician Assistant antonio.gomes@emoryhealthcare.org
Goodwin, Willie J. Nurse Practioner 404-686-3845 willie.goodwin@emoryhealthcare.org
Gordon, James W. Director, PA/NP Student Education 404-251-8845 jwgordo@emory.edu
Griffin, Sashana Nurse Practitioner
Grindlay, Ashley Nurse Practitioner ashley.grindlay@emoryhealthcare.org
Guerrero, William J Nurse practitioner mxjoshua@yahoo.com
Gunn, Jan Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 jandgunn@hotmail.com
Hammett, Leslie Nurse Practitioner leslie.singleton@yahoo.com
Haverfield, Brandon Physician Assistant
Hern, Cynthia Nurse Practitioner
Hill, Asha Nurse Practitioner 404-251-8921
Hoffman, Adam
Hoffman, Judy Nurse Practitioner
Jacob, Christine Nurse Practitioner
Jean, Jeff Nurse Practitioner jeff.jean@emoryhealthcare.org
Jewell, Lisa Nurse Practitioner
Koonz, Tonya Physician extender 404-251-8921 tkoonz@emory.edu
Kubik, Lauren Nurse Practitioner
Lance, Jeffrey Nurse Practitioner jeffrey.lyndwood.lance@emory.edu
Lewis, Allana Physician Assistant 404-616-2046 aplewi3@emory.edu
Lewis, Amanda
Madden, Katherine Nurse Practitioner
Mahmoud-Deen, Zarinah
Martinborough, Christopher Nurse Practitioner
McPeak, Justin NP 678-474-7000
Montero, Richard Physician Assistant
Montgomery, Jocelyn Nurse Practitioner jocelyn.montgomery@emoryhealthcare.org
Nguyen, Nga Nurse Practitioner 678-474-7100 ntnguyen72@yahoo.com
Okere, Immaculata Nurse Practitioner
Okunsanya, Oluwole 678-474-7100
Orovitz, Michelle
Owen, Lindsay Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 lindsay.owen@emoryhealthcare.org
Owen, Lindsay Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 lindsay.owen@emoryhealthcare.org
Pacitti, Tryphena NP- Lead provider for PACE at GMH 404-251-8848 tpacitt@emory.edu
Park Jeffers, Brittany Physician Assistant 404-686-7449
Provins-Churbock, Cathleen Nurse Practitioner
Racowsky, Adam adam.racowsky@emoryhealthcare.org
Raptopoulos, Richard Physician Extender 404-251-8921
Raptopoulos, Sophia Nurse Practitioner
Rau, Mary Physician Assistant 678-474-7100
Roberts, Rebecca Nurse Practitioner rebecca.roberts@emoryhealthcare.org
Rossi, Matthew
Rotella, Melissa melissa.rotella@emoryhealthcare.org
Rubio, Susan Physician Assistant
Sanchez, Guillermo Physician Assistant guillermo.sanchez@emory.edu
Schneider, Amanda Physician Assistant amanda.schneider@emoryhealthcare.org
Schwendinger, Jim Nurse Practioner 404-639-4520 jschwen@learnlink.emory.edu
Scott, Jessica Palliative Care NP
Seitz, Roslyn Nurse Practitioner 404-712-2908 rseitz@emory.edu
Settle, James Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 james.settle@emoryhealthcare.org
Settle, James M Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 james.settle@emoryhealthcare.org
Sommer, Brian Physician Assistant brian.sommer@emory.edu
Steffens, Sarah Physician Assistant
Sterling, Beth
Stores, Jordan Physician Assistant 678-474-7100 jordan.stores@emoryhealthcare.org
Swartzberg, Barbara Chief Nurse Practitioner 404-686-3154 Barbara.Swartzberg@emoryhealthcare.org
Taing, Xiao Physician Assistant
Taylor, Yuri Nurse Practitioner
Teye, Jacob jacob.teye@emoryhealthcare.org
Treaster, Mitchell Physician Assistant
Tucker, Paula Nurse Practitioner 404-778-5975 ptuckernp@gmail.com
Ukani, Hafiza Coverage NP hafiza.ukani@emoryhealthcare.org
Van Buren, Christy Nurse Practitioner
Violante, James
Ward, Antionette Chief Nurse Practitioner 404-712-2908 antionette.ward@emoryhealthcare.org
Watson, Michael "Patrick" Adv Prac Prov (NP/PA), EJCH 678-474-7100
Watters, Lindsay PRN Physician Assistant 404-251-8921 lkwatte@emory.edu
Wells, Stephanie Nurse Practitioner 404-686-3845 stephanie.wells@emoryhealthcare.org
Willard, Karen Nurse Practitioner 404-251-8921
Williams, Tamika tamika.d.williams@emoryhealthcare.org
Yap, Ghian Physician Assistant 404-251-8921
Young, Christy Nurse Practitioner martha.abid@emoryhealthcare.org
Young, Daniel Physician Assistant daniel.glen.young@emory.edu
Zayas, Teddi Physician Assistant